Staff Directory

staff

Julie Kenny Director jkenny@rsu1.org
Pam Provost Admin. Assistant pprovost@rsu1.org
Wayne Dorr Student Services Coordinator wdorr@rsu1.org
EB Baldwin Culinary Arts ebaldwin@rsu1.org
Ray Bernier Carpentry rbernier@rsu1.org
Katie Clark Applied Academics kclark@rsu1.org
Karla Gordon Health Science Careers kgordon@rsu1.org
Ruthanne Harrison Engineering Graphics rharrison@rsu1.org
Kelly Brochu Graphic Design kbrochu@rsu1.org
Jamie Carter Welding & Metal Fabrication jamie.carter@rsu1.org
David Minott Automotive Technology dminott@rsu1.org
Gretchen Parlin Early Childhood Occupations gparlin@rsu1.org